You are here:

Contact Us

Soledad Unified Support Staff

 

San Vicente Elementary School

1300 Metz Road

Soledad, CA 93960

(831) 678-6400 Ph

(831) 678-2786 Fax

 

Maya Holland, Family and Student Support Coordinator

(831) 678-6400

mholland@soledad.k12.ca.us

 

Sophia Ramirez, Family & Student Support Liaison

(831) 678-6437

Maricela Lara, Clerk

 

 

 

Rose Ferrero Elementary School

400 Entrada Drive

Soledad, CA 93960

(831) 678-6480 Ph

(831) 678-4241 Fax

 

Mayra Salas

Family and Student Support Liaison

(831) 678-6497 Ph

msalas@soledad.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Jack Franscioni Elementary

779 Orchard Lane

Soledad, CA 93960

(831) 678-6340 Phone

(831) 678-3442 Fax

 

Elvia Espino, Family and Student Support Liaison

(831) 678-6340

eespino@soledad.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Frank Ledesma Elementary School

973 Vista De Soledad

Soledad, CA 93960

(831) 678-6320 Ph

(831) 678-8029 Fax

 

Maribel Franco, Family and Student Support Coordinator

(831) 678-6320 Ph

mfranco@soledad.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Gabilan Elementary School

330 North Walker Drive

Soledad, CA 93960

(831) 678-6443 Phone

(831) 678-3467 Fax

 

 

 

Alma Cisneros Florez, Family and Student Support Liaison

(831) 678-6440 Ph

acflorez@soledad.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Main Street Middle School

441 Main Street

Soledad, CA 93960

(831) 678-6460 Ph

(831) 678-0209 Fax

 

 

 

Lorenzo Dominguez, Family and Student Support Liaison

(831) 678-6476

ldominguez@soledad.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Soledad High School

425 Gabilan Drive

Soledad, CA 93960

(831) 678-6400 x421 Ph

(831) 678-0449 Fax

 

Monica Santibanez, Family and Student Support Liaison

(831) 678-6400

msantibanez@soledad.k12.ca.us

Artemisa Delgado, Family and Student Support Liaison

adelgado@soledad.k12.ca.usĀ 

 

Back to Top